top of page

A book of the denizens of the Underworld. Yeah. Scary stuff.

Adon Daemarum

Dante's Inferno

by Franz Liszt



Daemar is the Anarish name for Hell, the realm where Lucifer and his renegade angels were banished after rebeling against Eldar or Heaven. Daemar is divided into nine circles; Death, Time, Beasts, Destruction, Power, Nature, Corruption, Sin, and Hel, each ruled by a Daemonlord and commanding a legion of demons. Before the War of the Goths, some of the demons escaped into Elmar but the Underworld was sealed off again and, since then, the majority of Daemar's children have been awaiting their chance to escape once again.

All art and characters © Anthony Dial

Mlada- Sabbath of the Infernal Spirits

by Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov


Music for your enhanced

viewing displeasure...

bottom of page